Founder Committee



Mr Mohit Mehta

Mr Tarun Batra

Mr Utkarsh Lodha

Mr Balwant Kothari

Dr Madhu Murdia

Dr Pramila Kumari

Dr Anshul Sharma

Dr Surendra Yaday

Dr Bharat Pareek

Dr Richa Sharma

Dr Kapil Kumar Anand

Mr Rajkumar Pagaria

Mr Lalit Jain Mr Dinesh Tated

Mr Vishnu Baheti

Ms Ishita Kothari

Mr Sankalp Gupta

Mr Vijay

Mr Anil Mishra

Mr Ashutosh Gupta Mr Manish Juniwal

Mr Mayank Mehta

Dr Arvind Choudhary

Dr Amiya Kumar Mohapatra

Dr Vinay Kant Saxena

Mr Divyansh Pagaria

Mr Gyan Chand Chordia

Mrs Apra Jain

Dr Ritesh Jain

Founder

Dr. Surendra Pratap Kothari

Trustee

Mr. Sanjay Kothari Smt. Vandana Kothari Smt. Jvoti Kothari Mr. Chirantan Kothari

Members

Jaipur National University, Jaipur Jagannath University, Jaipur

A1 TV, Jaipur

Teacher Govt School, Bhilwara Pacific University, Udaipur Bank Of America, Hyderabad S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur

Lecturer, S.S. Jain Subodh Com. & Arts College

S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur Suresh Electricals Nimuch (M.P)

Sunhara Rajasthan Shine Polymers Mumbai

Karlz Stores

Maheshwari Electricals, Jaipur

Web Designer, Jaipur Navbharat Classes, Jaipur

Genpact, Jaipur

Regional Center Madurai Kamraj University

Guidelines Jaipur

Lecturer, Navbharat Classes, Jaipur

HDFC Bank Jewellers Bangkok Professor, New Delhi Social Worker, Jaipur

S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur Research Representative UOR, Jaipur S.S. Jain Subodh P.G. Collage, Jaipur

Mr Vikash Kumar Choudhary Mr Raja Bhoj

Dr. Satish Sharma